Team

Österreich
Asset Management

Mag. Marco Handschmann, MSc.
marco.handschmann@uniqa.at

Teamleitung

Property Management 
Mag. Manuela Anreiter
manuela.anreiter@uniqa.at
Teamleitung

CEE
Asset Management  

Branislav Ondrovic
branislav.ondrovic@uniqa.at

Teamleitung

Accounting und Controlling & BO  
Accounting  

Christine Diezl
christine.diezl@uniqa.at

Teamleitung

Controlling & Back Office  
Mag. Rainer Kieslinger
rainer.kieslinger@uniqa.at
Teamleitung

Construction und Facility Management
 
DI Mag. Andreas Neuheimer
andreas.neuheimer@uniqa.at
Teamleitung